Who we are

Elizabeth Junghans Interior was established in Munich in 2009. Today, the studio is situated in a charming storefront in Pullach on the outskirts of Munich. Interior designer Elizabeth Junghans and her team realize projects in the Munich area as well as regional and international ones. The diverse portfolio includes the design of interior spaces for private residences as well as projects for commercial clients.

Elizabeth Junghans combines the style of Munich with the charms of her native Vienna and an international flair: After a childhood in Austria’s capitol, she studied Interior design at the Kingston University in London before settling in Munich. She began her career as project manager and project lead for a couple of interior design studios where she supported national and international clients. In 2009, she fulfilled her dream to branch our on her own and established her Elizabeth Junghans Interior in 2009. She also became an accredited member of the prestigious Bavarian chamber of architects in 2013. 

 

She describes her design aesthetic as straightforward and harmonic yet eclectic and it is her passion to transform her clients visions and needs into coherent and functional but also aesthetically appealing spaces.

The team of Elizabeth Junghans Interior also includes two other talented and motivated interior design professionals.  

 ​

Simone „Mona“ Stamm holds a university degree in interior design and spent the early days of her career in interior design studios in various cities around Bavaria and Austria before relocating to Munich in 2008 for a role in project management of international key accounts. She joined Elizabeth Junghans Interior in 2020, returning to her professional roots after taking parental leave.

 

To complete the team and foster young professionals, a highly motivated working student pursuing a degree in interior design supports the studio with visualizations and technical drawings.  

 

© 2020 Elizabeth Junghans Innenarchitektur

 

Impressum

Wer sind wir?

Elizabeth Junghans Innenarchitektur wurde 2009 in München gegründet. Heute findet man das Studio in seinem Ladenlokal im Münchner Vorort Pullach. Von dort betreut Innenarchitektin Elizabeth Junghans Projekte im Münchner Raum, sowie über die Stadt- und Landesgrenzen hinaus. Zum vielfältigen Portfolio gehört sowohl die Gestaltung von Privathäusern als auch die Betreuung diverser Geschäftskunden.

Elizabeth Junghans verbindet das Münchner Lebensgefühl mit Wiener Charme und internationalem Flair: Aufgewachsen in Wien hat sie an der Londoner Kingston University Innenarchitektur studiert und ist seitdem in München ansässig. Nachdem sie zu Anfang ihrer Karriere als Projektmanager und Projektleitung in verschiedenen Münchner Innenarchitekturbüros Kunden und Projekte im In- und Ausland betreut hat, machte sie sich 2009 selbstständig und führt seitdem das gleichnamige Studio. Seit 2013 ist sie außerdem Mitglied der Bayerischen Architektenkammer. 

 

Ihren Stil beschreibt sie gerne als geradlinig, harmonisch aber eklektisch und es ist ihre Passion, aus den Visionen und Bedürfnissen ihrer Kunden stimmige, funktionale aber auch attraktive Räume zu schaffen. 

Zum Team von Elizabeth Junghans Innenarchitektur gehören außerdem zwei weitere talentierte und motivierte Innenarchitektur Profis: 

 

Die Münchnerin Julia Guth erhielt Ihren B.A. of Interior Architecture der Sir John Cass School of Art, Architecture and Design, London im Jahr 2014, bevor es sie wieder in ihre Heimat zog, wo sie in diversen namhaften Innenarchitekturbüros Station machte, bevor sie ein Masterstudium an der Akademie der Bildenden Künste begann. Neben dem Studium unterstützt sie nun Elizabeth Junghans Innenarchitektur als Werkstudentin mit Entwurfsplanung und Visualisierungen.

Simone „Mona“ Stamm ist Dipl. Ing. (FH) Innenarchitektur und arbeitete nach Ihrem Studium in Rosenheim in Architekturbüros in Salzburg und ihrer Heimat Regensburg, bevor es sie 2008 nach München zog, wo sie Projektsteuerung für internationale Großkunden übernahm. Nach ihrer Elternzeit kehrte sie 2020 mit ihrem Start bei Elizabeth Junghans Innenarchitektur zu ihren beruflichen Wurzeln zurück.

 

© 2019 Elizabeth Junghans Innenarchitektur